What’s left after De Niro.

The NAB Leadership Foundation recently honored the winners of the 2024 Celebration of Service to America Awards. These awards recognize outstanding community service efforts by local radio and television stations across the United States. The gala, hosted by Bonneville International and Hearst Television, highlighted broadcasters’ contributions to public service, community campaigns, and philanthropic initiatives. Singer and songwriter Chris Barron, known as the lead singer of Spin Doctors, provided entertainment for the attendees. A complete list of winners is at https://servicetoamericaawards.org/.