Voting now open.

The general public can now vote for their favorite candidates in two categories of the 2020 Radio Hall of Fame—Music Format On-Air Personality and Spoken Word On-Air Personality. Candidates in the Music category include Whitney Allen, “The Big Time with Whitney Allen,” Westwood One; Bob Lacey and Sheri Lynch, “The Bob and Sheri Show,” Westwood One; Sway Calloway, SiriusXM Shade 45; and John Isley and Billy James, “The John Boy & Billy Show,” Premiere Networks. As for the Spoken Word category, nominees are Glenn Beck, “The Glenn Beck Show,” Premiere Networks; John Kobylt and Ken Chiampou, “The John & Ken Show,” KFI/Los Angeles; Stephanie Miller, “The Stephanie Miller Show,” WYD Media; and “Wait Wait… Don’t Tell Me,” NPR and WBEZ/Chicago. Listeners (which, presumably, includes you) go HERE.