The LRFA list is growing quickly.

Fifty-two more members of Congress have signed on as cosponsors of the 2021 edition of the Local Radio Freedom Act, the non-binding resolution that opposes “any new performance fee, tax, royalty, or other charge” on local broadcast radio stations. That brings the total to 124 cosponsors in the House and 15 in the Senate.