Service to America ceremony host and presenters locked in.

Mario Lopez, the Emmy-winning Access Hollywood host and producer, best-selling author, and radio star, will be the host of the NAB Leadership Foundation’s Celebration of Service to America Awards ceremony on June 7 at the Anthem in Washington, DC. On hand to hand out the awards will be Emmy-winning CBS sportscaster James Brown; Emmy-winning ABC News Nightline co-anchor Juju Chang; musical artist Maggie Rose; and host of the nationally-syndicated radio show The Breakfast Club, Angela Yee.