Say “Cheese.”

The Wisconsin Broadcasters Association Foundation reveals the 2024 inductees for the WBA Hall of Fame and Local Broadcast Legends. Hall of Fame honorees, including Matt Lepay and Patty Loew, boast a minimum of 25 years in broadcasting, impacting their communities and the industry. Local Broadcast Legends like JD Barber and Bill Jartz are recognized for over 15 years of service. The honorees will be celebrated at the WBA Summer Conference on June 20. More information at