Rock ‘N Roll Hall of Fame reveals the new crop

Thirteen artists will be inducted into the Cleveland hall for 2023, including Kate Bush, Sheryl Crow, Missy Elliott, George Michael, Willie Nelson, Rage Against the Machine, and the Spinners; DJ Cool Herc and Link Wray take home the Musical Influence Award; Chaka Khan, Al Kooper and Bernie Taupin receive the Musical Excellence Award; and Don Cornelius gets the Ahmet Ertegun award. The induction ceremony will take place on Friday, November 3 at Barclays Center in Brooklyn. For more, visit