Rock ‘N Roll Hall of Fame, Class of 2020.

The latest inductees, who will be formally installed in early May in Cleveland, include performers Depeche Mode, the Doobie Brothers, Whitney Houston, Nine Inch Nails, the Notorious B.I.G., and T. Rex. The Ahmet Ertegun Award goes to industry heavyweights Jon Landau and Irving Azoff.