Gracies awarded.

The Alliance for Women in Media Foundation announces the winners of the 49th Gracie Awards, recognizing influential women in radio and media. Honorees include Angela Yee, Elaina Smith, and Michelle Franzen, with programs from NPR, ABC News, and more receiving accolades. The event celebrates feminine strength and contributions to women’s perspectives. Details and winners at