Four more legislators sign on to LRFA.

The Local Radio Freedom Act, the non-binding legislation that opposes “any new performance fee, tax, royalty, or other charge” on local radio stations, now has 205 cosponsors in the House and 25 in the Senate, thanks to the latest lawmakers to join us: representatives Kevin Brady (R-TX), John Carter (R-TX), Sharice Davids (D-KS), and Lance Gooden ®-TX). SMRN commends the sound judgment of our latest co-sponsors—and we laud the plucky broadcasters in Texas who managed to bag three of the four.