Eleven more Congress people have boarded the LRFA train.

The 2021 edition of the Local Radio Freedom Act has now rolled up 149 cosponsors in the House and 18 in the Senate. The latest to sign on, all Republican House members, are Andy Barr (KY), Kevin Hern (OK), Yvette Herrell (NM), David Joyce (OH), Nancy Mace (SC), David McKinley (WV), Troy Nehls (TX), Jay Obernolte (CA), August Pfluger (TX), Adrian Smith (NE), and Ann Wagner (MO). If you see one of these folks around town, sure to thank them.