Conclave scholarships announced.

conclaveThis year’s scholarships are available to students interested in any career in media, radio, television and/or the Internet. They include the Bill Gavin Memorial Scholarship, $16,200, from the Specs Howard School of Broadcast Media Arts; the Dennis Becker Memorial Scholarship, $17,000, awarded by the Sanford Brown College; the Conclave Music Industry Scholarship, up to $20,000, from the McNally Smith College of Music; details of the Mark Burger Memorial scholarship to Kean University and the Doug Lee Memorial scholarship will be announced shortly. The scholarships will be awarded at the 39th annual Conclave Learning Conference, to be held in November in Bloomington, MN. For details, CLICK HERE.