Two more for LRFA.



New to the Local Radio Freedom Act cosponsorship roster our representatives Jeff Duncan (R-is C) and Donald Norcross (D-NJ). That brings the total to 187 cosponsors in the House and 22 in the Senate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *