The Senate does its part for Net Neutrality.

Using the power given to them by the Congressional Review Act (CRA), the US Senate voted last week to repeal the new FCC rules voiding Net Neutrality. Three Republican senators—Lisa Murkowski ®-AK), John Kennedy (R-LA), and Susan Collins (R-ME)—broke ranks with their colleagues and voted with all 49 Democrats to pass the measure. It’s now up to the House of Representatives, where the going will be a lot tougher; if the bill goes past the house, it faces an almost-certain veto by the president, who is likely to back his appointment for FCC chairman, Ajit Pai.