Quaal Leadership Awards Announced.

The Broadcasters Foundation of America has announced the recipients of its Ward L. Quaal Leadership Awards, who will be honored at the annual BFOA Breakfast at the NAB Show in Las Vegas in April. The 2018 recipients are

  • Marcellus Alexander, president, NAB Education Foundation
  • Joe Bilotta, CEO, JMB Solutions, LLC
  • Richard Bodorff, partner, Wiley Rein LLP
  • Steve Jones, VP/GM, ABC Radio
  • Patrick Maines, former president, the Media Institute
  • Bill McElveen, EVP, Alpha Media

For more information and to pre-register (required to attend), call (212) 373-8250 or email info@thebfoa.org.