National Radio Hall of Fame ushers in new honorees.





Eight radio personalities or teams will be joining the National Radio Hall of Fame after a round of voting by a panel consisting of 400 industry professionals. The lucky veterans include Eric and Kathy, WTMX/Chicago; Jeff and Jer, KYXY/San Diego; Steve Harvey, Premiere Networks; Delilah, Premiere Networks; Bob Kingsley, Westwood One; and Michael Savage, Westwood One. In addition, four broadcasters were inducted for their contributions to the industry: group operator George Beasley, the late national air personality Kidd Kraddick, football sportscaster Tony Roberts, and the late Southern Florida air personality Neil Rogers.