National Radio Hall of Fame announces announcers.

The NRHOF has revealed who the presenters are going to be for the 2015 induction ceremony to be held in Chicago on November 5. A sampling of the presenters: Neil Boortz (presenting to Clark Howard); Blair Garner (Dave Ramsey); former longtime KGO/San Francisco GM Mickey Luckoff (Ronn Owens); programmer Tom Poleman (Elvis Duran); Dan Mason, Jr. (Dan Mason, Sr.). For more information, visit