NAB Radio Board election results.

The following people have been elected to two-year terms on the board beginning in June: Bill Coleman, Team Radio Marketing Group; Bruce Goldsen, Jackson Radio Works; Randy Gravley, Tri-State Communications; Bill Hendrich, Cox Media Group/Jacksonville; Ed Henson, Henson Media; Beth Neuhoff, Neuhoff Communications; and Bob Proffitt, Alpha Media. Editor’s $0.02: It’s great to see small-market radio represented so well. Congratulations to all!