NAB Board election results announced.

The National Association of Broadcasters has announced the results of the 2018 NAB Radio and Television Board elections. The two-year terms of the elected board members will begin in June 2018. The Radio Board looks like this (* = new Board member):

  • Hartley Adkins, President of Integrated Revenue Strategy, iHeartMedia, New York City, NY
  • David Bevins. Chief Operating Officer,Connoisseur Media, Princeton, NJ
  • *Justin Chase, Executive Vice President of Programming, Beasley Media Group, Naples, FL
  • Larry Fuss, President, South Seas Broadcasting, Las Vegas, NV
  • Kim Guthrie, President, Cox Media Group, Atlanta, GA
  • Margaret Perkins, President and CEO, First Natchez Radio Group, Natchez, MS
  • *Dhruv Prasad, Co-Chief Executive Officer, Townsquare Media, Greenwich, CT
  • Tony Richards, Vice President, Federated Media, Mishawaka, IN
  • Tom Walker, President, Mid-West Family Broadcasting, Madison, WI
  • Jim Watkins, General Manager, WHUR-FM, Washington, DC
  • *John Zimmer, President, Zimmer Radio, Cape Girardeau, MO