Marconi winners announced.

marconis-2016The NAB Marconi Awards Dinner & Show, during the Radio Show in Nashville, showcased outstanding radio stations and personalities. The winners include WINS, New York (Legendary Station); Delilah (Network/Syndicated Personality); Brent Carl Flesman, WHUB, Cookeville, TN (Small Market Personality); WKDZ, Cadiz, KY (Small Market Station); WLEN, Adrian, MI (AC Station); KTXY, Columbia, MO (Top 40 Station); KCMQ, Columbia, MO (Rock Station). See the full list here.