LRFA rolls up three more.

Brown, Simpson, Tenney

The Local Radio Freedom Act has picked up three more cosponsors: Representatives Anthony Brown (D-M.D.), Mike Simpson (R-ID), and Claudia Tenney ®-NY). That brings the total to 180 cosponsors in the House and 22 in the Senate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *