LRFA rolls up three more House cosponsors.

The latest additions to the Local Radio Freedom Act are Representatives Ted Budd (R-NC), Liz Cheney (R-WY), and Austin Scott (R-GA). That brings the total to 168 cosponsors in the House and 21 in the Senate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *