Local Radio Freedom Act attracts four more cosponsors.

The non-binding resolution designed as a preemptive strike against the imposition of further fees, taxes or royalties on local radio has picked up two more members of the House and two more Senators, bringing the total to 129 cosponsors in the House and 12 in the Senate. The latest signatories are Representatives Mike Capuano (D-MA) and Tim Walberg (R-MI) and Senators Deb Fischer (R-NE) and Tom Udall (D-NM).