Gracie awards winners announced.

gracies2016The Alliance for Women in Media Foundation has released the names of the winners of its 41st annual Gracie Awards: Tina Fey, Angela Bassett, Cynthia Nixon, Jada Pinkett Smith, Kathy Lee Gifford, among others. The awards will be handed out at a Beverly Hills bash on May 24.