FCC nomination results next week.




The Senate Commerce Committee is planning to vote on the nominations or re-nominations of Ajit Pai, Jessica Rosenworcel, and Brendan Carr on Wednesday. At this point all the nominees are considered to be shoo-ins, barring last-minute tweets to the contrary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *