Country Radio Hall of Fame brings on the Class of 2018.


Nine radio folks were inducted into the CRHOF last week during an induction ceremony in Nashville. The honorees include consultant Mike O’Malley; the late PD/personality Lisa McKay; morning team Andy and Alison, Bill Barrett, Tim Fox, and Tracy Barry; and morning team Steve Harmon and Scott Evans. In addition, Steve Wariner received the Artist Career Achievement Award and Emmis/New York Market Manager Charlie Morgan nabbed the President’s Award.