Congrats to the 2017 Marconi Radio Award winners.

The awards, based on votes from broadcasters, were handed out during the annual Radio Marconi Radio Awards Dinner and Show during the Radio Show. Special congratulations to the small and medium market winners: Media Market Personality of the Year—Steve McIntosh and Ted Woodward, KNSS/Wichita, KS; Small Market Personality of the Year—Ken Thomas, WJJY/Brainerd, MN; Media Market Station of the Year—KRMG/Tulsa, OK; Small-Market Station of the Year—KNDE/College Station, TX. You can find the complete list at