Congrats to NAB Radio Board seat winners.

nab board 2016The Radio Board elections for 2016 are over, and the NAB has announced the following members, whose two-year terms begin in June: David Bevins, Connoisseur Media; Gary Exline, Eagle Communications; Larry Fuss, South Seas Broadcasting; Kim Guthrie, Cox Media Group; Erik Hellum, Townsquare Media; Jessica Marventano, iHeartMedia; Margaret Perkins, First Natchez Radio Group; Mary Quass, NRG Media; Tony Richards, Federated Media; Thomas Walker, Midwest Family Broadcasting; Jim Watkins, WHUR/Washington; Steve Wexler, E.W. Scripps Company.