Broadcasters Foundation of America expands board.


The three additions to the Board of Directors include Wendy McMahon, group president of the ABC-owned TV stations; Charlie Weiss, sector brands publisher of New Bay Media TV; and Dennis Lyle, President/CEO of the Illinois Broadcasters Association. BFOA Chairman Dan Mason praised the new board members for “their continued support of the Foundation’s mission and their leadership in our industry.”