Another big week for the LRFA.

The Local Radio Freedom Act picked up seven more cosponsors last week: Reps. Cheri Bustos (D-IL), Lou Correa (D-CA), Elijah Cummings (D-MD), Dwight Evans (D-PA), Steve Knight (R-CA), Seth Moulton (D-MA) and Roger Williams (R-TX). That brings the total to 206 in the House and 23 in the Senate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *