Another big LRFA week.

jail-openThe Local Radio Freedom Act, which seeks to avoid the imposition of performance rights royalties on local radio, this week picked up three more Senators and 11 more representatives as co-sponsors.

The Senators:

Tom Cotton (R-AR)
Mike Enzy (R-WY)
Tom Udall (D-NM)

The Representatives:

Joyce Beatty (D-OH)
Lacy Clay (D-MO))
Joe Heck (R-NV)
Tim Huelskamp (R-KS)
Derek Kilmer (D-WA)
Michelle Lujan Grisham (D-NM)
Kenny Marchant (R-TX)
Beto O’Rourke (D-TX)
Adrian Smith (R-NE)
Jason Smith (R-MO)
Ann Wagner (R-MO)