2018 NAB Crystal Radio Award winners announced.

The National Association of Broadcasters (NAB) announced the 10 winners of the Crystal Radio Awards during the We Are Broadcasters Celebration during the NAB Show in Las Vegas. Since 1987, the NAB Crystal Radio Awards have recognized radio stations for their outstanding year-round commitment to community service.

KFOR-AM Lincoln, Neb.
KGSR-FM Austin, Texas
KTAR-FM Phoenix, Ariz.
KTTS-FM Springfield, Mo.
KXLG-FM Watertown, S.D.
WHKO-FM Dayton, Ohio
WINS-AM New York City, N.Y.
WSOY-AM Decatur, Ill.
WTMX-FM Chicago, Ill.
WWJ-AM Detroit, Mich.

NAB Crystal Radio Award finalists were chosen by a panel of judges representing broadcasting, community service organizations and public relations firms. In addition, five-time NAB Crystal Award receipient WTOP-FM was honored with the NAB Crystal Heritage Award.